what i want to do is reset the location for it (home, work, public) but
cannot find a way to do so. when i do what is suggested, there is no
option to select what kind of location this is...follow?
here is my problem. my network is secured and private but i'm not able
to get one of my notebooks (all running vista) on the same page as the
other computers. none of the other computers can access this notebook
and when the notebook is highlighted, this is the only one that doesn't
show the location for it. but the notebook can access the other
computers on the network. any other ideas???
Posted via http://www.vistaheads.com